Please keep the App running with full app permissions until the end of the outbreak, so we can protect you and your loved ones.
You can disable TraceTogether’s functionality any time by turning Bluetooth off or by pausing the App from the option in your home screen (currently only for Android). We will not be able to help notify you quickly of possible exposure to COVID-19 during this period when your App isn’t working. 😢
We will only use TraceTogether for contact tracing during the COVID-19 outbreak. Once contact tracing is no longer needed, you will be prompted to disable TraceTogether's functionality.